SES Volunteers Association of Western Australia (Incorporated)

One Association - Many Values

Share on facebook
Share on twitter

23/11/2015 – Awards Night Bunbury SES

Bunbury SES Awards Night
The Bunbury SES held its annual Awards Night at the Highway Hotel on Saturday 21 November.  There were a number of guests including District Officer Nick Elrick and the SESVA President Gordon Hall.  The MC for the night was Selina Young;  A lot of stories and fun was had throughout the evening.

The presentations made were;

National Medal

  • Daryl Bryden – Clasp
  • LiLeng Ang, Michelle Eaton – National medal

State SES medal and meritorious awards

  • Karen Widmer. Troy Axell, Blair Eaton – 20 year DFES Medal
  • Kevin Scattinni – 15 year DFES Medal
  • Keaton Widmer – 10 years
  • Simon Leonard 5years

Other Awards

  • The Local mangers award went to James Oliver.
  • The Lefty Wright encouragement award went to Leanne Mitchell
  • Honorary Life Membership was awarded to Keaton Widmer.


Share on facebook
Share on twitter