## Members of the SES Volunteer Advisory Committee (October 2014)

Name	Nominated by:	Role	Conditions of Appointment	General Conditions
Gordon Hall	SESVA(Inc.)	Member	SESVA President or SESVA Committee member – 3 years	
David Beard	SES Volunteers Association of Western Australia (Inc.)	Member	SESVA President or SESVA Committee member – 3 years	Any Emergency Services Volunteer Association representatives, who may be subsequently employed by DFES, are to stand down from this committee during the period of employment.
Phillip Petersen	SESVA(Inc.)	Member	SESVA President or SESVA Committee member – 3 years	
Matthew Thomas	SESVA(Inc.)	Member	A Volunteer from the Metro SES Volunteers nominated by SESVA to represent Metropolitan SES units. – max 3 years	
Mac Holt	SESVA(Inc.)	Member	A Volunteer from the Country SES Volunteers nominated by the SESVA to represent Country SES units. – max 3 years	
Shelley Staff	SESVA(Inc.)	Member	A Volunteer from the Metro SES Volunteers nominated by SESVA to represent Metropolitan SES units. – max 3 years (see terms of office)	
Trevor Patton	SESVA(Inc.)	Member	A Volunteer from the Country SES Volunteers nominated by the SESVA to represent Country SES units. – max 3 years (see terms of office)	
Lloyd Bailey	DFES	Member		
Brad Stringer	DFES	Member		
Allen Gale	DFES	Member		
Greg Knott	WA Police	Member		
Bernard McNamara	SESVA(Inc.)	Deputy Member		Any Emergency Services Volunteer
Keith Squibb	SESVA(Inc.)	Deputy Member		Association representatives,
David Fyfe	SESVA(Inc.)	Deputy Member		who may be subsequently employed by DFES, are to stand down from this committee during the period of employment.